Drake’s highly anticipated fourth studio album VIEWS has finally dropped.

Canadian crooner has been teasing this LP all week, having unveiled its album art and tracklist just recently.

Unsurprisingly the rapper took to Apple Music’s Beats 1 Radio show to premiere the project in a show alongside Zane Lowe.

[clickToTweet tweet=”Drake Releases ‘Views’ on Apple Music and iTunes” quote=”Drake Releases ‘Views’ on Apple Music and iTunes” theme=”style3″]

STREAM- Drake 'VIEWS' Album (feat. Rihanna, Future, Kanye West) Download

The album is only available for streaming exclusively on Apple Music for now, with no official word on when, or whether it will be available on other services.

Not a surprise, as the OVO head honcho has been the poster boy for the service since its inception. VIEWS is available for purchase now on iTunes.

Drake revealed the tracklist for the project and the today he gave his the production credits and a global listening party.

Noah “40” Shebib is the producer behind the album. Several other known producers received production credits including Kanye West, Maneesh, Southside, Jordan Ullman, Boi1da, Brian Alexander Morgan, Majid Jordan, Murda Beatz, nineteen85, Daxz, Supa Dups, Allen Ritter, Wiz Kid, Sevn Thomas and more.

Other big names that make cameos throughout include , Future and PARTYNEXTDOOR.

Drake also thanked his producer via Instagram writing, “Before we do this I just wanna say thanks man. Thank you for the years you spent working with some of Toronto’s true legends honing your craft. Thanks you for dropping everything to work with me after we met and realized we had something special. Thank you for pushing yourself despite the fact you should be resting to achieve an end goal that we are both obsessed with. Thank you for listening to me vent and talking me off ledges.”

The album Views features singles such as Pop Style, featuring Kanye West and Jay Z, With You, Faithful Grammys and Controlla.

Drake has also thrown in “Hotline Bling” as a bonus track.

VIEWS track-list:

1. Keep The Family Close – Producer “Maneesh”
2. 9 – Producer “40, Boi-1da, & Brian Alexander Morgan”
3. U With Me? – Producer “40 & Kanye West”
4. Feel No Ways – Producer “Jordan Ullman”
5. Hype – Producer “Boi-1da, Nineteen85, & The Beat Bully”
6. Weston Road Flows – Producer “40”
7. Redemption – Producer “40”
8. With You (Feat. PartyNextDoor) – Producer “Murda Beatz”
9. Faithful (Feat. Pimp C & DVSN) – Producer “40, Boi-1da, & Nineteen85”
10. Still Here – Producer “Daxz & 40”
11. Controlla (Feat. ) – Producer “Boi-1da, Supa Dups, & Allen Ritter”
12. One Dance (Feat. Wizkid & Kyla) – Producer “Ninteen85, 40, & Wizkid
13. Grammys (Feat. Future) – Producer “40, Southside, Cardo & Yung Exclusive”
14. Childs Play – Producer “40”
15. Pop Style (Kanye West & Jay Z aka The Throne) – Producer “Sevn Thomas & Frank Dukes
16. Too Good (Feat. Rihanna) – Producer “Ninteen85”
17. Summers Over – Producer “Maneesh”
18. Fire & Desire – Producer “40
19. Views – Producer “Maneesh”
20. Hotline Bling (Bonus) – Producer “Nineteen85”

Send this to a friend