Kanye West's highly anticipated new album, Yeezus, leaked!

Kanye West's #Yeezus Album Leaked Online

In what should be a surprise to no one, ’s highly anticipated new album, Yeezus, sprung a leak yesterday.

The G.O.O.D. Music rapper managed to keep the album under wraps for months up until now.

The 10-track project has been trending ever since it hit the Internets and the opinions have been flying all over social media.

Yeezus is in stores June 18. Despite the leak, we trust you will be copping it that day, since your fan.

Kanye West Yeezus Tracklist:

1. On Sight

2. Black Skinhead

3. I Am A God (Featuring God)

4. New Slaves (Featuring Frank Ocean)

5. Hold My Liquor (Featuring Chief Keef & Justin Vernon)

6. I’m In It

7. Blood On The Leaves

8. Guilt Trip (Featuring Kid Cudi)

9. Send It Up (Featuring King L, )

10. Bound 2 (Featuring Charlie Wilson)

Send this to a friend