Ghetto Youths International has announced their dates for a U.S tour dubbed the "Set Up Shop Tour."

Ghetto Youths International

has announced their dates for a U.S tour dubbed the “Set Up Shop Tour.”

The tour on the Pacific Coast will see performances in Hawaii, Washington, Oregon, California and Nevada. It will feature performances by members of the Ghetto Youths Crew.

, , and are also scheduled to perform.

Damion ‘Jr Gong’ and his brother Stephen ‘Ragga’ Marley are also set to take on the stage.

The tour will kick off on Friday June 14 in Maui at the Republik Music Festival and end on Tuesday July 2 at the Belly Up in Solana Beach, CA.

In between this two-week stint the crew will also make stops at Los Angeles Hollywood Bowl, Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas and the Sierra Nevada World Music Festival in Boonville, CA.

Ghetto Youths International was commenced in 2002 by Bob Marley’s sons Julian, Stephen and Damian.

Through this record label company, the brothers are able to work intently with each other on various musical collaborations and work with up and coming artistes.

The Set Up Shop Tour will support their recent compilation Ghetto Youths International Presents Set Up Shop Vol 1 which was released in February on the Ghetto Youths imprint.

Find Ghetto Youths International “The Set Up Shop”us tour dates below.

Fri. Jun.14 @ MACC in Kahului, HI *
Sat. Jun.15 @ Kaka’ako Waterfront Park in Honolulu, HI *
Sun. Jun.16 @ Kilohana in Kauai, HI *
Wed. Jun. 19 @ Marymoor Park in Redmond, WA
Fri. Jun 21 @ Cuthbert Amphitheater in Eugene, OR
Sat. Jun. 22 @ Sierra Nevada World Music Festival in Boonville, CA
Sun. Jun. 23 @ Avila Beach Resort in Avila Beach, CA
Tue. Jun. 25 @ Belly Up in Solana Beach, CA ^
Wed. Jun. 26 @ Belly Up in Solana Beach, CA ^
Fri. Jun. 28 @ Hard Rock Hotel & Casino – Sound Waves Pool Stage in Las Vegas, NV
Sat. Jun. 29 @ Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara, CA
Sun. Jun. 30 @ Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles, CA
Tue. Jul. 2 @ Belly Up in Solana Beach, CA ^

Hype Life Magazine would like to send you exclusive updates.
Would you like to be notified?
Yes
Not Now