Sean Paul releases his first-ever EP, Mad Love The Prequel, which sees features from Migos, Jhené Aiko, Ellie Goulding, Tory Lanez, Dua Lipa and more.

has released his first-ever EP, “Mad Love The Prequel.”

Included on the project are previously released tracks like “Body” with Migos and “No Lie” featuring Dua Lipa as well as new records like “Naked Truth,” a collaboration with Jhene Aiko.

Ultimately, the Jamaican superstar assembles an impressive lineup of features spanning electronic (Major Lazer, David Guetta), pop (Ellie Goulding, Stefflon Don, Dua Lipa), and R&B (Tory Lanez, Jhené Aiko). Whether flipping syllables with Migos or crafting a ballad with Lanez (“Tek Weh Yuh Heart”), Seal Paul never strays too far from his Kingston roots.

His trusty patois is an all-terrain vehicle, riding the riddims with style and finesse.

Sean Paul’s Wife Jodi Shows Off Her Bikini Body At Fort Clarence Beach

Sean Paul, who was recently presented with a plaque from the Recording Industry Association of America for selling a staggering 26 million records, has been enjoying an unbroken string of massive hit singles in the past two years.

Stream the 9 song project below and stay tuned for more music from Dutty Paul.

“This is an EP we put together with a flow of tunes that create a certain vibe…songs I had done that deal with partying & love…you know – the relationship between me and the girls…the girls and me,” Sean Paul said about the project.

“The collabs with Dua Lipa, Tory Lanez, Becky G & Migos came thru either my personal connections or thru management…I tend to watch what’s going on on the music scene and always try to collab with artists I respect & see as stars of the next wave,” he continued.

Mad Love The Prequel tracklist

1. Naked Truth ft. Jhene Aiko
2. Bad Love ft. Ellie Goulding
3. Mad Love ft. David Guetta & Becky G
4. Jump On It
5. Tip Pon It ft. Major Lazer
6. Jet Plane Trip ft. Stefflon Don
7. Body ft. Migos
8. No Lie ft. Dua Lipa
9. Tek Weh Yuh Heart ft. Tory Lanez

Send this to a friend