The Weeknd's forthcoming album 'Staboy' is set to feature Daft Punk, Future, Kendrick Lamar, and Lana Del Rey. See full tracklist.

revealed the complete tracklist for his upcoming album Starboy, which will be released on November 25th.

The album is 18 tracks long and features several collaborations including songs with Daft Punk, Lana Del Rey, Future, and Kendrick Lamar.

“Starboy” will be the followup album to The Weeknd’s platinum-selling 2015 project “Beauty Behind the Madness.”

See “Starboy” tracklist:

1. “Starboy” feat. Daft Punk
2. “Party Monster”
3. “False Alarm”
4. “Reminder”
5. “Rockin’”
6. “Secrets”
7. “True Colors”
8. “Smartgirl Interlude” feat. Lana Del Rey
9. “Sidewalks” feat. Kendrick Lamar
10. “Six Feet Under”
11. “Love to Lay”
12. “A Lonely Night”
13. “Attention”
14. “Ordinary Life”
15. “Nothing Without You”
16. “All I Know” feat. Future
17. “Die for You”
18. “I Feel It Coming” feat. Daft Punk

Send this to a friend