Dancehall artist Tommy Lee Sparta's latest EP "New Creator" debuts at #9 on the Billboard Reggae Album Chart.

’s latest project, “New Creator,” debuted at #9 on the Billboard Album Chart.

The eight-track compilation, which was produced by Ricardo Gowe Records and released on January 5, showcases the many sides of the entertainer.

The Montego Bay entertainer took to social media to thank his supporters.

“New creator ep #9 on #billboard reggae charts #godisgoodSpartans we all mek this possible y’all not my fan we family 🙌🏼👌🏼🦅🦇🦉,” he wrote on Instagram.

New Creator Tracklist:

01. Pon DI Roadside
02. Slow Down
03. Happy Life
04. Love Yuh
05. Bad Gyal Duppy
06. Destruction Of Man
07. New Creator
08. Ghost Buster
09. We Are Heroes

The album is now available for purchase on iTunes, Amazon and Reggae Records Downloads.

Watch the music video for “Happy Life” by Tommy Lee Sparta…

Send this to a friend