Vybz Kartel Christmas Plans Exposed

Vybz Kartel's Christmas plans have been revealed and fans are here for it!

Vybz Kartel Christmas Plans Revealed

has plans of totally dominating this year’s Christmas season as he aims to end the year on a high and derail his competition.

Hype Life Magazine understands that the incarcerated superstar has been averaging one-to-two singles weekly since late August.

Vybz Kartel Crowned “King of Dancehall” By Fans

Vybz Kartel Drops “Watch Over Us” Video

Earlier this week, Vybz Kartel’s management announced that the Jamaican entertainer looks forward to releasing five new singles in the coming weeks.

His official Instagram bio was updated with names of unreleased songes, including “Christmas Fck,” “My Boo,” “Marathon,” “Make-Up Sex, and “Flintstones.”

Last week, Kartel released the music video for “Poco Man Skank,” produced by Good Good Productions and TJ Record’s “Watch Over Us.”

Send this to a friend