Short Boss Muzik label presents a compilation of Vybz Kartel aka Addi Innocent softer side with "Reggae Love Songs & Other Things".

Vybz Kartel aka Addi Innocent Drop New Album "Reggae Love Songs & Other Things"

label released a compilation of aka Addi Innocent softer side with “ Love Songs & Other Things”.

The album features 14 singles produced by acclaimed billboard chart topping producers TJ Records, renowned billboard producer , Bigga DonDon and Short Boss Muzik.

For many reasons and musical contributions, Vybz Kartel name is forever embedded in the history of music, “music cannot be imprisoned”.

Distributed by digital giants 21st Hapilos Digital, “Reggae Love Songs & Other Things” will be available on iTunes June 3rd, 2014 but will be available for pre-order May 13th, 2014.


Reggae Love Songs & Other Things — Track Listing:

1. Can’t Call This A Love Song

2. Miami Vice Episode

3. Crashing Head On

4. Downtown Kingston

5. Love Mummy Featuring PG 13 (Little Addi & Little Vybz)

6. Pretty Little Bunny

7. Guest House

8. My Love My Love

9. Money Can’t Buy Fren

10. Don’t Lie featuring

11. Without Money

12. Addi Truth

13. Louie V (Don’t Worry Bout Dem)

14. Make Up Break Up

Send this to a friend