Listen to Calvin Harris' new single "Feels" featuring Big Sean, Pharrell, and Katy Perry.

 has shared an all-star track titled, “Feels,” off his forthcoming album Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1.

“Feels” features , , and .

“Don’t be afraid to catch feels/Raindrop carved thrills/I know you ain’t afraid about this/Baby I know you ain’t scared to catch feels/Feels with me,” sings Perry, who’s been busy promoting her very own new album Witness, which dropped this time a week ago.

Harris has previously released “Slide” (with Frank Ocean and Migos), “Heatstroke” (with Young Thug, Pharrell, and Ariana Grande), and “Rollin” (with Future and Khalid). Those are just a few of the names involved in the album’s stacked lineup.

, Kehlani, Future, John Legend, Khalid, Schoolboy Q, D.R.A.M., Nicki Minaj, Lil Yachty, Jessie Reyez, PARTYNEXTDOOR, and Snoop Dogg are also set to appear on the follow-up to 2014’s Motion, which is out June 30.

Send this to a friend