After waiting four years, we will finally have a new Adele album this year. 25, the follow-up to the British singer's blockbuster 2011 album 21, will drop on Nov. 20.

Adele Unveils '25' Album Cover, Tracklisting, Release Date

Start your countdown because ’s forthcoming album is slated for a swift arrival, as previously reported.

The famed vocalist’s third studio album, ’25,’ will drop on Nov. 20, the “Chasing Pavements” singer revealed on her Instagram account Thursday (Oct. 22).  

Related: Adele To Release New Album In November

In her first Instagram post, the British songstress shared a photo of the monochromatic artwork, which shows a close-up of her face.

“25 out November 20th,” she wrote.

Her new album ’25’ arrives four years after her certified platinum project 21, which boasts the chart-topping singles “Rolling In The Deep,” “Set Fire To The Rain,” and “Someone Like You.”

A day earlier, she penned an open letter to her fans on Facebook explaining the title.

“25 is about getting to know who I’ve become without realizing,” she said.

“And I’m sorry it took so long, but you know, life happened.”

[Tweet “Singer @OfficialAdele Reveals Release Date, Tracklist for ’25’ Album “]

Adele Unveils '25' Album Message, Tracklisting, Release Date

Even though her previous compilation spoke to the broken hearts of the world, Adele confessed that 25 will focus on self-reflection and, “Making up for lost time. Making up for everything I ever did and never did,” she said in an open letter.

“Hello,” the first single from 25, will be available to buy and stream on Friday, Oct. 23. The cinematic video will debut the same day. Directed by Xavier Dolan, it was shot in the countryside near Montreal.

Over the weekend, she previewed “Hello” in a commercial that aired during a broadcast of “The X Factor” in the U.K.

“Hello, it’s me / I was wondering if after all these years you’d like to meet / To go over / Everything / They say that time’s supposed to heal ya / But I ain’t done much healing,” she sings.

25, the follow-up to 2011’s best-selling album 21, includes 11 tracks, with contributions from Danger Mouse, Max Martin, Tobias Jesso Jr., and OneRepublic’s Ryan Tedder. See the tracklisting below.

25 Tracklisting

1. “Hello”
2. “Send My Love (To Your New Lover)”
3. “I Miss You”
4. “When We Were Young”
5. “Remedy”
6. “Water Under the Bridge”
7. “River Lea”
8. “Love In The Dark”
9. “Million Years Ago”
10. “All I Ask”
11. “Sweetest Devotion”

Send this to a friend