Lana Del Rey has revealed the Ultraviolence release date. Her proper sophomore LP will be available June 16.

Lana Del Rey Announces ‘Ultraviolence’ Release Date -

has officially announced the release date of her second album, “Ultraviolence.”

The new full-length will be arriving through Interscope/Polydor on June 17.

The album will be available in a variety of forms: standard and deluxe editions will be released on download, CD and vinyl, and a ‘Collectors Box’ edition — with a Deluxe LP Picture disc on heavyweight vinyl, a Deluxe CD digipack and 4x12x12 art prints — is also due for release.

“Ultraviolence” will arrive nearly two and a half years after the January 2012 release of Del Rey’s debut album, “Born To Die.”

That album included the singles “Video Games,” “Born To Die,” “Blue Jeans” and the “Summertime Sadness,” the latter of which was remixed by Cedric Gervais and became a Top 10 hit on the Hot 100 chart.

Lana Del Rey’s Ultraviolence tracklist:
1. Cruel World
2. Ultraviolence
3. Shades Of Cool
4. Brooklyn Baby
5. West Coast
6. Sad Girl
7. Pretty When You Cry
8. Money Power Glory
9. Fucked My Way Up To The Top
10. Old Money
11. The Other Woman
12. Black Beauty*
13. Guns And Roses*
14. Florida Kilos*
*Bonus Tracks

Send this to a friend